Where does one get a green carpet anyway?

April 27, 2011

I agree with Jess, I can’t wait to wear nice clothes (if only to show everyone I DON’T wear gym clothes all the time hahaha) but I think that people should wear whatever they want – this is our premier, we’ve worked hard and deserve to do this our way.

I’m excited to see the finished products of all the groups (even though I don’t want ours to be shown, simply because I hate attention hahaha)

As for the food and drink, whatever is fine with me. It’s at a funny time of the day and us seniors have the Cook Ceremony afterwards so if we end up not getting anything it’s not the end of the world. I’m excited to see what Jess whips up and if I have time I’ll try and make something too (though I have a lot of stuff between now and then :/ )

Hope everyone’s last days of classes are going well, see ya in the morning!

Leave a Reply

