Just keep swimming, just keep swimming…

April 20, 2011

There’s less than a month left till graduation and I’m running around trying to get all of my work done (and not freak out about being in the real world…)

I’m finding it hard to make the visions in my head appear in Adobe Premier Pro. Which is every director’s dilemma, I guess, but it’s frustrating and I’m having problems figuring out what to do. Hopefully I’ll be able to sort stuff out tomorrow in class.

I found this really cool video about bottled water. It’s longer than what we want but I thought it was interesting the way they did animation.

Leave a Reply

