For the record. . .

March 31, 2011

I just wanted to say for the record that Alanna and I aren’t crazy… (Maybe Alanna is a little crazy for balancing 4 different intramural sports, a job, and schoolwork..) but we’re only like 30% perfectionists..  it was more of the fact that we had a vision of the story and it had to be done that way to bring it to life. So we’re not over achievers, perfectionists, or trying to one-up anybody. We just had to work with a can… and finger puppets are for creeps..

I’m glad everyone liked it tho (: . SOOOO HAPPY.

If I had a tail, it’d be wagging. But instead I’ll just childishly kick my feet and giggle.

One Response to “For the record. . .”

  1. rytrent said

    I loved it! Totally worth re-doing with the way it turned out. Spectacular performance!

Leave a Reply

