The sense that PROVIDES THE SOUNDTRACK TO LIFE!!!

March 23, 2011

This is the one sense that I could not bear to lose. If you stop and just listen to the world you can hear music in every direction. THIS is the soundtrack to life. It’s pure raw and unadulterated beauty. Everybody has their own soundtrack to life. Everyone hears life in a different way. When people share about life they share a part of their soundtrack to life. While writing this post I listened to the pouring rain, hail and snow on the ground, and found peace and serenity in it. It’s amazing what amazing music nature has to offer. In my opinion it is even better that man made compositions.

While on spring break I came across some of the most beautiful music I have heard in a while. The things that make music so beautiful are: the people that compose it, the inspiration behind the music, the limitlessness that can be created, the evolution behind it. Have you ever seen the evolution of dance? I wish there was an evolution of music, where one could be swept away by the beautiful beginnings and trances and nuances and rewrites and returns that music offers. I found some really cool music created by masters of the art! Here is ONE! Here is TWO! Here is THREE! Here is FOUR! Here is FIVE!

This is what my ears have been opened up to in the world. I hope your soundtracks will one day meet up with mine. I hope you hear the beauty that music has to offer as I do. I hope you hear it better than I do. Listen to the BEAUTY!!!

One Response to “The sense that PROVIDES THE SOUNDTRACK TO LIFE!!!”

  1. Caron said

    I love the sound of rain. This is the second time I have read your blog. I did not comment on it last time. I loved the clips. I would never see something like this were it not for my students.

Leave a Reply

