A Whole New World!!!

January 26, 2011

First! I have never, in my years at RU, experienced a class that is even close to the coolness and uniqueness that is exhibited by this class. I think that it’s going to be a lot of work, but this work I am pumped for! I can’t wait to buy myself one of these voice recorder devices, because they are so clutch in the life of a college student. LOVE IT! I can’t wait to see what cool things Caron rolls out with next! I can’t wait to learn how to edit all of the voice recordings! We are going to be Environmental Superstars! I can’t wait to “flush out” water ideas with my group partners! Class better not be cancelled tomorrow.

Environment News Podcast - the Green Alternative

Upon searching the depths of Itunes for a podcast that I liked, I sadly came out with more that I didn’t like. The closest podcast that I could find to something that I liked was the Environment news podcast. It is semi-short, and they talk about issues going on around them. It can be monotone, which is something that sends my mind wandering. I do like the accents! A podcast with an accent instantly grabs my attention. I feel that this podcast is a news podcast, thus not the type of podcast I was searching for. It does talk about cool and interesting issue about the environment around Australia. I feel that we might be able to take some of the morals behind those issues and apply it to issues in the US.

 

One Response to “A Whole New World!!!”

  1. kateg6 said

    yay ravs!

Leave a Reply

